Browse By

Ramadan 2018 Date, Time in India, Dubai, Pakistan, UK, UAE | Ramadan Time Table

Ramadan 2018 Date, Time in India, Dubai, Pakistan, UK, UAE : Ramadan in 2018 will start on Wednesday, the 16th of May(16/5/2018) and will continue for 30 days until Thursday, the 14th of June. According to the Muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Ramadan on the sunset of Tuesday, the 15th of May. The date of Ramadan may also vary from country to country depending on whether the moon has been sighted or not.

Ramadan 2018 Date, Time in India, Dubai, Pakistan, UK, UAE | Ramadan Time Table

Ramadan for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of May 15 ending at sundown on Thursday, June 14.

National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 – Monday, Jan 1 Fathers Day 2018 – Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 – Monday, Jan 15 4th of July 2018 – Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 – Wednesday, Feb 14 Labor Day 2018 – Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 – Monday, Feb 19 Columbus Day 2018 – Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick’s Day 2018 – Saturday, Mar 17 Halloween 2018 – Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 – Sunday, Apr 1 Veterans Day 2018 – Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 – Sunday, May 13 Thanksgiving 2018 – Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 – Monday, May 28 Christmas Day 2018 – Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.

More From Our Website

Ramadan Mubarak 2018 Images, HD Wallpapers, Pictures, Photos Ramadan Mubarak 2018 Images, HD Wallpapers, Pictures, Photos : Everyone is searching for Ramadan best collection of pictures, photos and wallpapers. Scroll below for Ramadan Pictures for facebook and whatsapp or other social sites. These wallpapers for Ramadan contains beautiful quotes for Ramadan. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *